District News

On Tuesday night, the Board of Education, administrators, faculty, family, and friends gathered to honor the outstanding accomplishments of Suffern High School’s Top 10% of the class of 2018. The evening’s events recognized the students’ hard work during their time in high school and celebrated the next chapter in their lives. They are moving on to schools such as Binghamton UniversityThe University of ChicagoStanford UniversityRice UniversityUniversity of MarylandAmerican UniversityNortheastern UniversityUniversity of MichiganPace UniversityBarnard CollegeUniversity of DelawareLehigh University and many more!

Congratulations to Eshana Ahsan, Connor Anderson, Adena Assawakulpaibool, Matthew Bauco, Meghan Bonnist, Aliza Brown, Elizabeth Burns, Patrick Canty, Jenna Castro, Christopher Costa, Ryan Da Costa, Matthew Dain, Hannah Diamond, Luke Dorrian, William Funcheon, Abigail Gandon, Harrison Gdanski, Blake Helstein, Jacob Hoffman, Daniel Kaufman, Maxwell Kim, Sarah Kupferberg, Anders Lewis, Deepika Nambiar, Divya Nambiar, Veronica Ng, Anastasia Nosova, Anna Park, Christina Philip, Brandon Popik, Jolie Quiros, Nicole Rawiszer, Hannah Scherwatzky, Natalie Smith, Sarah Taborda, Kayla Toscano, Carli Weisberg, and Eliana Winograd. #MountiePride #SuffernCentral