Business Office

Business Office

The business office manages financial and support matters for the district including budget and finance, purchasing, accounts payable, payroll, transportation, facility usage, buildings and grounds, food service, record access and security.

Please use the links on the left to navigate to the following pages associated with Suffern Central School District’s Business Office.

Please e-mail your questions regarding the School District’s budget to budget@ramapocentral.net.

Director of Business Operations
Theresa Isoldi
845-357-7783 ext. 11248
tisoldi@ramapocentral.net


 

Additional Contact Information:

Principal Payroll Clerk Typist:
Susan Buck
Sr. Payroll Clerk
845-357-7783 ext. 11228
sbuck@ramapocentral.net

Purchasing:
Rena Gesner
Purchasing Supervisor
845-357-7783 ext. 11227
rgesner@ramapocentral.net

School Lunch:
Martin Teodoro
Sr. Clerk Typist
845-357-7783 ext. 11225
mteodoro@ramapocentral.net

Penni Ramos
Secretary I
845-357-7783 ext. 11234
pramos@ramapocentral.net

Carolyn Hunter
Account Clerk
845-357-7783 ext.11233
chunter@ramapocentral.net

Ann Neville
Sr. Account Clerk
845-357-7783
aneville@ramapocentral.net

Shirley Moy-Lau
Sr. Payroll Clerk
845-357-7783 ext. 11246
smoylau@ramapocentral.net

Arleen Noonan
Principal Purchasing Clerk
845-357-7783 ext. 11242
anoonan@ramapocentral.net