Hall of Fame

decorative icon of loving cup

Hall of Fame: Pursuing Personal Excellence

See links below.
Congratulations to our 2019-2020 Sports Hall of Fame induction class: Sherman Burres (1960), Ed Menegaux (1977), Peter McNally (1978), Maureen Doran Dugandzic (1984), Alice Doran Roman (1986), Christin Buteux Reinmuth (1994), Ed Kolakowski (Coach 1954-1981), Varsity Boys Basketball Team (1968), Varsity Boys Basketball Team (1973).

To see a list of past inductees, please click the links blow.