District News

On Wednesday night, February 5, 32 Suffern students were honored at the Annual Black Achievement Awards Ceremony at Rockland Community College. These awards recognize the academic and personal accomplishments of middle and high school Rockland County students from the Black/African Diaspora.

Congratulations to:
8th grade: Janya Beepot, Madison Block, Christian Carter, Jonathan Cajuste, Angelor Dametas, Angela Dubuisson, Victoria Dubuisson, Peter Emile, Elise Falcon, Gersen Gabriel, Andre Garon, Raeanna Hamilton, Aniya Hamilton, Ciara Henry, Sia Kortequee, Marvin Moise, Connor Southwell, Ashlee Torres

10th grade: Chelsie Auguste, Ciara Barrett, Layla Cesar, Samson Joseph, Matthew Oluwole, Laurie Rene, Arianna Smith

12th grade: Jaden Edozie, Harry Ducrepin, Lauren Heller, Muhamad Jalloh, Matthew Moise, Celeste Muzzi, Eunice Nelson

#MountiePride #SuffernCentral