Business Office

decorative graphic

Business Office

The business office manages financial and support matters for the district including budget and finance, purchasing, accounts payable, payroll, transportation, facility usage, buildings and grounds, food service, record access and security.

Please use the links on the left to navigate to the following pages associated with Suffern Central School District’s Business Office.

Please e-mail your questions regarding the School District’s budget to budget@sufferncentral.org.

Director of Business Operations
Theresa Isoldi
845-357-7783 ext. 11248
tisoldi@sufferncentral.org


Additional Contact Information:

Payroll:
Susan Buck
Principal Payroll Clerk Typist
845-357-7783 ext. 11228
sbuck@sufferncentral.org

Shirley Moy-Lau
Sr. Payroll Clerk
845-357-7783 ext. 11246
smoylau@sufferncentral.org

Purchasing:
Rena Gesner
Purchasing Supervisor
845-357-7783 ext. 11227
rgesner@sufferncentral.org

Daniel Mallon
Principal Purchasing Clerk
845-357-7783 ext. 11214
dmallon@sufferncentral.org

Arlene Noonan
Principal Account Clerk
845-357-7783 ext. 11242
anoonan@sufferncentral.org

Carolyn Hunter
Account Clerk
845-357-7783 ext.11233
chunter@sufferncentral.org

Ann Neville
Sr. Account Clerk
845-357-7783
aneville@sufferncentral.org

Penni Ramos
Secretary I
845-357-7783 ext. 11234
pramos@sufferncentral.org

School Lunch:
Martin Teodoro
Sr. Clerk Typist
845-357-7783 ext. 11225
mteodoro@sufferncentral.org