Staff Directory


decorative graphicStaff Directory

A searchable directory for CES is available below. If you need a complete staff list, please use the district directory, or the link (below) to the district page for low vision users of screen readers which contains a comprehensive current staff list. The list is alphabetical by building.

Click here for a complete SCSD text directory for low vision visitors or others using a screen reader.

Please either scroll the list or use the search field to find individual staff members. Search by name or job title. After retrieving individual staff member’s information, click Email for contacting staff or Website to view personal class sites.

Please note: Our staff sites are not required to follow the district site design, and our staff members are free to apply whatever visual elements they desire to their sites. Consequently a visitor may navigate to pages linked from this directory that look completely different and yet are part of the district’s domain.

Aguilar, Angela Cherry Lane Elementary Principal
845-357-3988 Email Website
Badendyck, Brett Cherry Lane Elementary Phys. Ed.
845-357-3988 Email Website
Baluyot, Samantha Cherry Lane Elementary Monitor
845-357-3988 Email Website
Brkal, Veronica Cherry Lane Elementary Math
845-357-3988 Email Website
Byrne, Meghan Cherry Lane Elementary Early Foundations
845-357-3988 Email Website
Cangialosi, JoAnn Cherry Lane Elementary ENL
845-357-3988 Email Website
Carbone, Linda Cherry Lane Elementary Cafeteria Monitor
845-357-3988 Email Website
Collazo, Eraina Cherry Lane Elementary ELL
845-357-3988 Email Website
Czerwinski, Wendy Cherry Lane Elementary Special Education monitor
845-357-3988 Email Website
DeBellis, Robert Cherry Lane Elementary Custodial Staff
845-357-3988 Email Website
DeMartino, Veronica Cherry Lane Elementary Library Clerk
845-357-3988 Email Website
Edwards, Andrea Cherry Lane Elementary Instructional Facilitator
845-357-3988 Email Website
Ferko, Kate Cherry Lane Elementary Primary Foundations
845-357-3988 Email Website
Fox, Lisa Cherry Lane Elementary Office Staff
845-357-3988 Email Website
Frey, Jackie Cherry Lane Elementary Social Worker
845-357-3988 Email Website
Gibson, Andrew Cherry Lane Elementary Grade 4
845-357-3988 Email Website
Goodman, Janna Cherry Lane Elementary Speech
845-357-3988 Email Website
Gotthardt, Brian Cherry Lane Elementary Physical Education
845-357-3988 Email Website
Guglielmo, Donna Cherry Lane Elementary Music
845-357-3988 Email Website
Hahn, Denise Cherry Lane Elementary Psychologist
845-357-3988 Email Website

 

 


 

The scrollable list of CES staff below is intended for low vision visitors using for screen readers.

 

Name Building Title Phone Email Address   Website
Aguilar, Angela Cherry Lane Elementary Principal 845-357-3988 aaguilar@sufferncentral.org  
http://www.sufferncentral.org/ces/principal
Badendyck, Brett Cherry Lane Elementary Phys. Ed. 845-357-3988 bbadendyck@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mr-b-s-pe-site
Baluyot, Samantha Cherry Lane Elementary Monitor 845-357-3988 sbaluyot@sufferncentral.org    
Brkal, Veronica Cherry Lane Elementary Math 845-357-3988 vbrkal@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/vbrkal/home
Byrne, Meghan Cherry Lane Elementary Early Foundations 845-357-3988 mbyrne@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/early-foundations/home
Cangialosi, JoAnn Cherry Lane Elementary ENL 845-357-3988 jcangialosi@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrsjcangialosienl/home
Carbone, Linda Cherry Lane Elementary Cafeteria Monitor 845-357-3988 lcarbone@sufferncentral.org    
Collazo, Eraina Cherry Lane Elementary ELL 845-357-3988 ecollazo@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/collazo/home
Czerwinski, Wendy Cherry Lane Elementary Special Education monitor 845-357-3988 cwzerwinski@sufferncentral.org    
DeBellis, Robert Cherry Lane Elementary Custodial Staff 845-357-3988 rdebellis@sufferncentral.org    
DeMartino, Veronica Cherry Lane Elementary Library Clerk 845-357-3988 vdemartino@sufferncentral.org    
Edwards, Andrea Cherry Lane Elementary Instructional Facilitator 845-357-3988 aedwards@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-edwards/home
Ferko, Kate Cherry Lane Elementary Primary Foundations 845-357-3988 kferko@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/primary-foundations/home
Fox, Lisa Cherry Lane Elementary Office Staff 845-357-3988 lfox@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/ces-main-office
Frey, Jackie Cherry Lane Elementary Social Worker 845-357-3988 jfrey@sufferncentral.org    
Gibson, Andrew Cherry Lane Elementary Grade 4 845-357-3988 agibson@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/gibson/home
Goodman, Janna Cherry Lane Elementary Speech 845-357-3988 jgoodman@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/speech-language-department/home
Gotthardt, Brian Cherry Lane Elementary Physical Education 845-357-3988 bgotthardt@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/viola-physical-education/
Guglielmo, Donna Cherry Lane Elementary Music 845-357-3988 dcardillo@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/guglielmo-music/home
Hahn, Denise Cherry Lane Elementary Psychologist 845-357-3988 dhahn@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/rcsdclinicians/home
Harris, Judi Cherry Lane Elementary Cafeteria Monitor 845-357-3988 jharris@sufferncentral.org    
Henriquez, Lisa Cherry Lane Elementary Grade 4 845-357-3988 lhenriquez@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/henriquez/home
Hidalgo, Kelly Cherry Lane Elementary Grade 1 845-357-3988 khidalgo@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-hidalgo-s-kindergarten-class/
Hock, Wendelyn Cherry Lane Elementary Grade 3 845-357-3988 whock@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrs-hocks-third-grade-class/home
Johnson, Susan Cherry Lane Elementary Cafeteria Monitor 845-357-3988 sjohnson@sufferncentral.org    
Kavanagh, Kim Cherry Lane Elementary Special Education 845-357-3988 kkavanagh@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/kavanagh/home
Langenmayr, Kristen Cherry Lane Elementary Grade 5 845-357-3988 klangenmayr@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/klangenmayr/home
Lemons, Anne Cherry Lane Elementary Instructional Aide 845-357-3988 alemons@sufferncentral.org    
Long, Robin Cherry Lane Elementary Grade 2 845-357-3988 rlong@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/demo-long/
Macedo, Oswaldo Cherry Lane Elementary Custodial Staff 845-357-3988 omacedo@sufferncentral.org    
Mackenzie, Nicole Cherry Lane Elementary Art 845-357-3988 nmackenzie@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-mackenzie-s-art-site/
MacRobbie, Tara Cherry Lane Elementary BOCES 845-357-3988 tmacrobbie@sufferncentral.org    
Maida, Pam Cherry Lane Elementary Monitor 845-357-3988 pmaida@sufferncentral.org    
Malandra, Cortney Cherry Lane Elementary Grade 3 845-357-3988 csteffens@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/csteffens-third-grade/
Manzare, Dorothy Cherry Lane Elementary Grade 5 845-357-3988 dmanzare@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/manzare/home
Martinez, Dina Cherry Lane Elementary Reading 845-357-3988 dmartinez1@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/reading-rockstars/home
Matthews, Lee Ann Cherry Lane Elementary TA Early Foundations 845-357-3988 lmatthews@sufferncentral.org    
May, Maria Cherry Lane Elementary Reading 845-357-3988 mmay@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mmay/
McCarter, Natalie Cherry Lane Elementary Music/Band 845-357-3988 nmccarter@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrs-mccarters-site/home
McDonald, Patricia Cherry Lane Elementary Early Foundations 845-357-3988 pmcdonald@sufferncentral.org    
McDonough, Rosemarie Cherry Lane Elementary Main Office 845-357-3988 rmcdonough@sufferncentral.org    
Mitchell, Keeley Cherry Lane Elementary Resource Room 845-357-3988 kmitchell@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrsmitchell/home
Modica, Ruthanne Cherry Lane Elementary Cafeteria Staff 845-357-3988 rmodica@sufferncentral.org    
Moetzinger, Margaret Cherry Lane Elementary Grade 1 845-357-3988 mmoetzinger@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/1-moetzinger/home
Morgese, Janice Cherry Lane Elementary Grade 5 845-357-3988 jmorgese@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/morgese/home
Muenzen, Mollie Cherry Lane Elementary Occupational Therapist 845-357-3988 mmuenzen@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mmuenzen/
Mullen, Anne Cherry Lane Elementary Grade 2 845-357-3988 amullen@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/mullen/home-page
Murphy, Erin Cherry Lane Elementary Kindergarten 845-357-3988 emurphy@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/ms-murphys-kindergarten/home
Naughton, Lisa Cherry Lane Elementary Cafeteria Monitor 845-357-3988 lnaughton@sufferncentral.org    
Pariot, Susanne Cherry Lane Elementary Literacy 845-357-3988 spariot@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/spariot/home
Puccio, Dana Cherry Lane Elementary Physical Therapy 845-357-3988 dpuccio@sufferncentral.org    
Randt-Weireter, Ashley Cherry Lane Elementary Monitor 845-357-3988
arandtweireter@sufferncentral.org
   
Rehain, Kelsey Cherry Lane Elementary Teaching Assistant 845-357-3988 krehain@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/primary-foundations/home
Rella, MaryRuth Cherry Lane Elementary BOCES 845-357-3988 mrella@sufferncentral.org    
Renois, Judith Cherry Lane Elementary Custodial Staff 845-357-3988 jrenois@ramapocentral.nert    
Rina, Sal Cherry Lane Elementary Custodial Staff 845-357-3988 srina@sufferncentral.org    
Roberts, Yoonhee Cherry Lane Elementary Music, Strings 845-357-3988 yroberts@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrs-roberts-site/home
Tamburro, Karen Cherry Lane Elementary Monitor 845-357-3988 ktamburro@sufferncentral.org    
Ucker, Christine Cherry Lane Elementary Nurse 845-357-3988 cucker@sufferncentral.org  
Vega, Millie Cherry Lane Elementary Literacy 845-357-3988 mvega@sufferncentral.org  
Velto, Tara Cherry Lane Elementary Kindergarten 845-357-3988 tvelto@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/missvelto/home