Staff Directory


decorative graphicStaff Directory

All  searchable directories for district and buildings are in the process of being updated. In the meantime if you need a complete staff list, please use the link (below) to the district page for low vision users of screen readers which contains a comprehensive current staff list. The list is alphabetical by building.

Click here for a complete SCSD text directory for low vision visitors or others using a screen reader.

Please find a scrollable list of Montebello staff here. We expect to have the updated searchable list with form available soon.

Name Building Title Phone Email Address   Website
Arce Cuba, Deborah Montebello Elementary Kitchen Staff (cafeteria) 845-357-4466      
Barry, Diane Montebello Elementary Lunch monitor 845-357-4466 dbarry@sufferncentral.org    
Bencivengo, Vanessa Montebello Elementary Grade 5 845-357-4466 vbencivengo@sufferncentral.org    
Bendfeldt, Melanie Montebello Elementary Grade 3 845-357-4466 mbendfeldt@sufferncentral.org  
Blasbalg, Jesse Montebello Elementary Music, Instrumental 845-357-4466 jblasbalg@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/jblasbalg/home
Block, Sandra Montebello Elementary Occupational Therapist 845-357-4466 sblock@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/sblock-ot/home
Bowman, Angie Montebello Elementary Teachers Aide 845-357-4466 abowman@sufferncentral.org    
Cancro, Jennifer Montebello Elementary Connections Class 845-357-4466 jcancro@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/ms-cancro/
Cerny, Eleanor Montebello Elementary Instructional Facilitator 845-357-4466 ecerny@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/ecerny-itf/home
Cerrati, Margaret Montebello Elementary Grade 5 845-357-4466 mcerrati@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mcerrati/
Chertok, Kathryn Montebello Elementary Grade 4 845-357-4466 kchertok@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/kchertok/
Ciampanelli, Roseann Montebello Elementary Teachers Aide 845-357-4466 rciampanelli@sufferncentral.org    
Conklin, Aaron Montebello Elementary Head custodian 845-357-4466 aconklin@sufferncentral.org    
Cooper, Melissa Montebello Elementary Nurse 845-357-4466 mcooper@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mcooper/home
Cordero, Marjorie Montebello Elementary Special Ed Aide 845-357-4466 mcordero@sufferncentral.org    
DeLaurentis, Dominic Montebello Elementary Mechanic 845-357-4466 ddelaurentiis@sufferncentral.org    
DeSimone, Sandra Montebello Elementary Speech 845-357-4466 sdesimone@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/speech-language-department/home
Deuerlein, Dennis Montebello Elementary Night Custodian 845-357-4466 ddeuerlein@sufferncentral.org    
Digga, Sharon Montebello Elementary Kindergarten 845-357-4466 sdigga@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/sdigga/home
Duke, Teri Montebello Elementary FLES 845-357-4466 tduke@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/duke/home
Ezratty, Sheryl Montebello Elementary Music–Vocal 845-357-4466 sezratty@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-ezratty-s-music-website/
Ferraro, Jeanne Montebello Elementary Grade 1 845-357-4466 jferraro@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/jferraro/
Fleischmann, Carrie Montebello Elementary Grade 4 845-357-4466 cfleischmann@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrsfleischmannswebsite
Fonseca, Cindy Montebello Elementary Literacy monitor 845-357-4466 cfonseca@sufferncentral.org    
Gramajo-Lopez, Marlin Montebello Elementary Psychologist 845-357-4466 mgramajo-lopez@sufferncentral.org    
Hahn, Michelle Montebello Elementary FLES 845-357-4466 mhahn@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/senorahahnfles/home
Herisse, Marc Montebello Elementary Aide 845-357-4466 mherisse@sufferncentral.org    
Hirsch, Sonia Montebello Elementary Kindergarten 845-357-4466 shirsch@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/shirsch-kindergarten/home
Huffield, Bonnie Montebello Elementary Aide 845-357-4466 bhuffield@sufferncentral.org    
Ippolito, Donna montebello Elementary ENL 845-357-4466 dippolito@sufferncentral.org    
Ivey, Teresa Montebello Elementary Principal 845-357-4466 tivey@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mesprincipal/
Javer, Janet Montebello Elementary Aide 845-357-4466 jjaver@sufferncentral.org    
Johannemann, Jamie Montebello Elementary Kindergarten 845-357-4466 jjohannemann@sufferncentral.org    
Johnson, Melinda Montebello Elementary Grade 2 845-357-4466 mjohnson@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/johnson2/home
Keating, Kevin Montebello Elementary Security 845-357-4466 kkeating@sufferncentral.org    
Krawczyk, Sally Montebello Elementary Grade 1 845-357-4466 skrawczyk@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-krawczyk-s-class/
Landrum, Marcel Montebello Elementary Night Custodian 845-357-4466 mlandrum@sufferncentral.org    
Lappetito, Donna Montebello Elementary Art 845-357-4466 dlappetito@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/ms-lappetitos-art/home
Lawler, Karalyn Montebello Elementary Special Education 845-357-4466 klawler@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/klawler/home
Leanza, Marianne Montebello Elementary Secretary 845-357-4466 mleanza@sufferncentral.org    
Leone, Nicole Montebello Elementary Grade 4 845-357-4466 nleone@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/nleone/
Lomei, Eileen Montebello Elementary Clerk-Typist Library 845-357-4466 elomei@sufferncentral.org    
Lyons, Angela Montebello Elementary Aide 845-357-4466 alyons@sufferncentral.org    
Mathew, Reena Montebello Elementary Reading 845-357-4466 rmathew@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/welcome-to-ms-mathews-reading-/welcome-letter
McCarren, Kevin Montebello Elementary Grade 5 845-357-4466 kmccarren@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/kmccarren/
Mendoza, Carmen Montebello Elementary Lunch monitor 845-357-4466 cmendoza@sufferncentral.org    
Metzgroff, Allison Montebello Elementary Social Worker 845-357-4466 ametzgroff@sufferncentral.org    
Nicholson, Kristin Leigh Montebello Elementary Grade 2 845-357-4466 knicholson@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/knicholson/home
Nienstedt, Sonja Montebello Elementary Secretary 845-357-4466 snienstedt@sufferncentral.org    
O’Blenis, Kelly Montebello Elementary Grade 1 845-357-4466 khenry@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/khenry/
O’Brien, Kristen Montebello Elementary Math 845-357-4466 kobrien@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/kobrien/home
Palumbo, Giancarlo Montebello Elementary Physical Education 845-357-4466 gpalumbo@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/mr-palumbo-homepage
Papst, Missy Montebello Elementary Grade 3 845-357-4466 mpapst@sufferncentral.org    
Pearl, Linda Montebello Elementary Reading Specialist B/D Days 845-357-4466 lpearl@sufferncentral.org    
Pilla, Mary Montebello Elementary Reading 845-357-4466 mpilla@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-mary-v-pilla/
Pistner, Alicia Montebello Elementary BOCES K/1/2 845-357-4466 apistner@sufferncentral.org    
Quaranti, Cathy Montebello Elementary Lunch Monitor 845-357-4466 cquaranti@sufferncentral.org    
Quinn, Holly Montebello Elementary Grade 2 845-357-4466 hquinn@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/meshquinn/home
Quivelli, Patti Montebello Elementary Aide 845-357-4466 pquivelli@sufferncentral.org    
Randt, Ashley Montebello Elementary Connections 2-3- TA 845-357-4466 arandt@sufferncentral.org    
Rodriguez, Stephanie Montebello Elementary ENL 845-357-4466 srodriguez@sufferncentral.org    
Rosenblum, Jan Montebello Elementary Teaching Assistant 845-357-4466 jrobsenblum@sufferncentral.org    
Samora, Lori Montebello Elementary Lunch Monitor 845-357-4466 lsamora@sufferncentral.org    
Saravanan, Jackie Montebello Elementary Lunch Monitors 845-357-4466 jsaravanan@sufferncentral.org    
Sheridan, Sheryl Montebello Elementary Lunch Monitor 845-357-4466 ssheridan@sufferncentral.org    
Sigal, Nicole Montebello Elementary Aide 845-357-4466 nsigal@sufferncentral.org    
Skoglund, Kirk Montebello Elementary Physical Education 845-357-4466 kskoglund@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mr-skoglund-s-pe/
Stopek, Mark Montebello Elementary Music–Instrumental 845-357-4466 mstopek@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/stopek/home
Sullivan, Renee Montebello Elementary Special Education 845-357-4466 rsullivan@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrssullivanmes/home
Tanis, Bianca Montebello Elementary K-2 845-357-4466 btanis@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-tanis/
Tenzer, Joan Montebello Elementary Aide 845-357-4466 jtenzer@sufferncentral.org    
Vanderbook, Zandrina Montebello Elementary Kitchen Staff 845-357-4466 zvanderbeek@sufferncentral.org    
Vite, Lynn Montebello Elementary Grade 3 845-357-4466 lvite@sufferncentral.org    
Waddell, Susan Montebello Elementary Connections 2-3 845-357-4466 swaddell@sufferncentral.org    
Walsh, Marianne Montebello Elementary Social Worker 845-357-4466 mwalsh@sufferncentral.org  
Westervelt, Sheryl Montebello Elementary Teaching Assistant 845-357-4466 swestervelt@sufferncentral.org    
Williams, Amy Montebello Elementary Aide 845-357-4466 awilliams@sufferncentral.org    
Wojehowski, Kim Montebello Elementary ESL 845-357-4466 kwojehowski1@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/kwojehowski1/
Wulfson, Debbie Montebello Elementary Special Ed Aide 845-357-4466 dwulfson@sufferncentral.org    
Zumie, Wilmond Montebello Elementary BOCES 845-357-4466 wzumie@sufferncentral.org    

Please use the search field to select individual staff members. Search by name or title. Once the information for the selected individual is retrieved, please click email to send a message or website to view a teacher’s site.

Please note: Our staff sites are not required to follow the district site design, and our staff members are free to apply whatever visual elements they desire to their sites. Consequently a visitor may navigate to pages linked from this directory that look completely different and yet are part of the district’s domain.

 

Barry, Diane Montebello Elementary Lunch monitor
845-357-4466 Email Website
Blasbalg, Jesse Montebello Elementary Music, Instrumental
845-357-4466 Email Website
Block, Sandra Montebello Elementary Occupational Therapist
845-357-4466 Email Website
Bowman, Angie Montebello Elementary Teachers Aide
845-357-4466 Email Website
Campbell, Heather Montebello Elementary Clerk-Typist Library
845-357-4466 Email Website
Cancro, Jennifer Montebello Elementary Connections Class
845-357-4466 Email Website
Cerny, Eleanor Montebello Elementary Instructional Facilitator
845-357-4466 Email Website
Cerrati, Margaret Montebello Elementary Grade 5
845-357-4466 Email Website
Chertok, Kathryn Montebello Elementary Grade 4
845-357-4466 Email Website
Ciampanelli, Roseann Montebello Elementary Teachers Aide
845-357-4466 Email Website
Conklin, Aaron Montebello Elementary Head custodian
845-357-4466 Email Website
Cooper, Melissa Montebello Elementary Nurse
845-357-4466 Email Website
DeCicco, Vanessa Montebello Elementary Grade 5
845-357-4466 Email Website
DeLaurentis, Dominic Montebello Elementary Mechanic
845-357-4466 Email Website
DeSimone, Sandra Montebello Elementary Speech
845-357-4466 Email Website
Digga, Sharon Montebello Elementary Kindergarten
845-357-4466 Email Website
Dreistadt, Susan Montebello Elementary Special Education
845-357-4466 Email Website
Duke, Teri Montebello Elementary FLES
845-357-4466 Email Website
Ezratty, Sheryl Montebello Elementary Music--Vocal
845-357-4466 Email Website
Favata, Sarah Montebello Elementary Grade 3
845-357-4466 Email Website