Eight well deserving individuals were honored with tenure during Tuesday night’s Board of Education Meeting! The presentations by District administrators called out their dedication, community involvement, organizational skills, superior teaching abilities, a love of learning and teaching, and so much more.

Congratulations to: 
Angela Aguilar, Principal, Cherry Lane Elementary School
Danielle Castaldo, Assistant Principal, Suffern Middle School
Taryn Soto, Supervisor of Elementary Special Services and ENL
Jesse Blasbalg, Music Teacher, Sloatsburg, Montebello & RP Connor Elementary Schools
Sandra DeSimone, Speech Therapist, Montebello Elementary School 
Carolyn Skoglund, Special Education, Suffern Middle School 
Richard Murray, Special Education, Suffern High School 
Stephanie Powell, ESL Teacher, Suffern High School

We are so lucky to have you as part of Suffern Central! #MountiePride #SuffernCentral

The last day of school for Suffern Central will be Monday, June 15. Click here for more information.

El último día de clases para Suffern Central será el lunes 15 de junio. Haga clic aquí para obtener más información.