Staff Directory


decorative graphicStaff Directory

A searchable directory for RPC is available below. If you need a complete staff list, please use the district directory, or the link (below) to the district page for low vision users of screen readers which contains a comprehensive current staff list. The list is alphabetical by building.

Click here for a complete SCSD text directory for low vision visitors or others using a screen reader.

Please either scroll the list or use the search field to find individual staff members. Search by name or job title. After retrieving individual staff member’s information, click Email for contacting staff or Website to view personal class sites.

Please note: Our staff sites are not required to follow the district site design, and our staff members are free to apply whatever visual elements they desire to their sites. Consequently a visitor may navigate to pages linked from this directory that look completely different and yet are part of the district’s domain.

Albrecht, Anne RP Connor Elementary Grade 3
845-357-2858 Email Website
Andre, Pierre RP Connor Elementary Night Custodians
845-357-2858 Email Website
Barnes, Sean RP Connor Elementary Physical Education
845-357-2858 Email Website
Bean, Dawn RP Connor Elementary Instructional Facilitator
845-357-2858 Email Website
Benadi, Kelly RP Connor Elementary Principal
845-357-2858 Email Website
Bennett, Camille RP Connor Elementary Reading Specialist 4-5
845-357-2858 Email Website
Biondi, Ann RP Connor Elementary Grade 2
845-357-2858 Email Website
Blasbalg, Jesse RP Connor Elementary Music, Instrumental
845-357-2858 Email Website
Bleecker, Ed RP Connor Elementary Head Custodian
845-357-2858 Email Website
Brennan, Lynda RP Connor Elementary Math Specialist
845-357-2858 Email Website
Burbridge, Joanne RP Connor Elementary Kitchen
845-357-2858 Email Website
Burns, Katina RP Connor Elementary Lunch Monitor
845-357-2858 Email Website
Burr, Lauren RP Connor Elementary Kindergarten
845-357-2858 Email Website
Candelaria, Brenda RP Connor Elementary Reading
845-357-2858 Email Website
Cooper, Robin RP Connor Elementary Special Education
845-357-2858 Email Website
Corbett, Jennifer RP Connor Elementary Grade 5
845-357-2858 Email Website
Davis, Colleen RP Connor Elementary Grade 1
845-357-2858 Email Website
DeBrock, Larissa RP Connor Elementary Literacy Aide
845-357-2858 Email Website
DeStaso, Margaret RP Connor Elementary Grade 1
845-357-2858 Email Website
Diamant, Carol RP Connor Elementary Nurse
845-357-2858 Email Website


The scrollable list of RPC staff below is intended for low vision visitors using for screen readers.

Name Building Title Phone Email Address   Website
Albrecht, Anne RP Connor Elementary Grade 3 845-357-2858 aalbrecht@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/3-albrecht-s-class-website/home
Andre, Pierre RP Connor Elementary Night Custodians 845-357-2858 pandre@sufferncentral.org    
Barnes, Sean RP Connor Elementary Physical Education 845-357-2858 sbarnes@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/sbarnes
Bean, Dawn RP Connor Elementary Instructional Facilitator 845-357-2858 dbean@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/dbean/
Benadi, Kelly RP Connor Elementary Principal 845-357-2858 kbenadi@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/resprincipal/
Bennett, Camille RP Connor Elementary Reading Specialist 4-5 845-357-2858 cbennett@sufferncentral.org  
Biondi, Ann RP Connor Elementary Grade 2 845-357-2858 abiondi@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/abiondi/home
Blasbalg, Jesse RP Connor Elementary Music, Instrumental 845-357-2858 jblasbalg@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/jblasbalg/home
Bleecker, Ed RP Connor Elementary Head Custodian 845-357-2858 ebleecker@sufferncentral.org    
Brennan, Lynda RP Connor Elementary Math Specialist 845-357-2858 lbrennan@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/brennanmath/home
Burbridge, Joanne RP Connor Elementary Kitchen 845-357-2858 jburbridge@sufferncentral.org    
Burns, Katina RP Connor Elementary Lunch Monitor 845-357-2858 kburns@sufferncentral.org    
Burr, Lauren RP Connor Elementary Kindergarten 845-357-2858 lburr@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-burr/home
Candelaria, Brenda RP Connor Elementary Reading 845-357-2858 bcandelaria@sufferncentral.org    
Cooper, Robin RP Connor Elementary Special Education 845-357-2858 rscooper@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-cooper-s-w/
Corbett, Jennifer RP Connor Elementary Grade 5 845-357-2858 jcorbett@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/rpc5th/homepage
Davis, Colleen RP Connor Elementary Grade 1 845-357-2858 crdavis@sufferncentral.org    
DeBrock, Larissa RP Connor Elementary Literacy Aide 845-357-2858 ldebrock@sufferncentral.org    
DeStaso, Margaret RP Connor Elementary Grade 1 845-357-2858 mdestaso@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-destaso/
Diamant, Carol RP Connor Elementary Nurse 845-357-2858 cdiamant@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/cdiamant/home
DiFabio, Erin RP Connor Elementary Grade 3 845-357-2858 edifabio@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-difabio-s-2nd-grade/home
Dollopac, Lisa RP Connor Elementary Reading 845-357-2858 ldollopac@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/ms-dollopac-s-website/
Dunn, Christine RP Connor Elementary Grade 1 845-357-2858 cdunn@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/cdunn/
Feane, AnnMarie RP Connor Elementary Library Clerk 845-357-2858 afeane@sufferncentral.org    
Flynn, Barbara RP Connor elementary Grade 2 845-357-2858 bflynn@sufferncentral.org    
Foley, Michele RP Connor Elementary Grade 2 845-357-2858 mfoley@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-foley/
Franck, Nicole RP Connor Elementary Grade 5 845-357-2858 nfranck@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/rpc5th/homepage
Frey, Jacqueline RP Connor Elementary Social Worker 845-357-2858 jfrey@sufferncentral.org    
Garrison, Siobhan RP Connor Elementary Psychologist 845-357-2858 sgarrison@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/rcsdclinicians/home
Giella, Sue RP Connor Elementary Literacy Aide 845-357-2858 sgrilla@sufferncentral.org    
Godinez, Martha RP Connor Elementary Lunch Monitors 845-357-2858 mgodinez@sufferncentral.org    
Goldfarb, Meghan RP Connor Elementary Grade 2 845-357-2858 mgoldfarb@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mgoldfarb/home
Grammerstorf, David RP Connor Elementary Grade 4 845-357-2858
dgrammerstorf@sufferncentral.org
  https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/grammerstorf
Greeley, Barbie RP Connor Elementary Secretary 845-357-2858 bgreeley@sufferncentral.org    
Gunderson, Lenore RP Connor Elementary Kindergarten Aides 845-357-2858 lgundrson@sufferncentral.org    
Hemmer, Jean RP Connor Elementary Kindergarten Aides 845-357-2858 jhemmer@sufferncentral.org    
Henriquez, Oscar RP Connor Elementary ENL 845-357-2858 ohenriquez@sufferncentral.org    
Jordan, Linda RP Connor Elementary Grade 3 845-357-2858 ljordan@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/3-jordan/homework-useful-home-sites
Kane, Denise RP Connor Elementary 21st Century Coordinator 845-357-2858 dkane@sufferncentral.org    
Kearney, Eileen RP Connor Elementary Grade 1 845-357-2858 ekearney@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-keaney-s-classroom-website/
Kearney, Rosemarie RP Connor Elementary Grade 3 845-357-2858 rkearney@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/kearney/home
Kearsing, Tammy RP Connor Elementary Kitchen Staff 845-357-2858 tkearsing@sufferncentral.org    
Keenan, Patricia RP Connor Elementary OT 845-357-2858 pkeenan@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/pkeenan/home
Lackhan, Diana RP Connor Elementary Monitor 845-357-2858 dlackhan@sufferncentral.org    
Lam, Ivan RP Connor Elementary ESL 845-357-2858 ilam@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/ilam/
Lanese, Patricia RP Connor Elementary Instructional Facilitator 845-357-2858 planese@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/planese/home
Liberti, Jaimee RP Connor Elementary Grade 5 845-357-2858 jliberti@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/rpc5th/homepage
Lobozzo, Tracy RP Connor Elementary Lunch Monitor 845-357-2858 tlobozzo@sufferncentral.org    
Lunsmann, Lori RP Connor Elementary Grade 4 845-357-2858 llunsmann@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-lunsmann-s-website/
McNally, David RP Connor Elementary Physical Education 845-357-2858 dmcnally@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/dmcnally/home
Meehan, Danielle RP Connor Elementary Lunch Monitor 845-357-2858 dmeehan@sufferncentral.org    
Meyer, Alison RP Connor Elementary Music 845-357-2858 ameyer@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/meyermusic/home
Moretti, John RP Connor Elementary Night Custodian 845-357-2858 jmoretti@sufferncentral.org    
Namnum, Silvia RP Connor Elementary Spanish Liaison 845-357-2858 snamnum@sufferncentral.org    
Pashley, Stephen RP Connor Elementary Art 845-357-2858 spashley@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/mrpashleyart139/home
Pepe, Gina RP Connor Elementary Kindergarten 845-357-2858 grevinski@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-pepe-s-website/
Plain, Martha RP Connor Elementary FLES 845-357-2858 mplain@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mplain/home
Quinones, Jess RP Connor Elementary Lunch Monitor 845-357-2858 jquinones@sufferncentral.org    
Roemer, Mary RP Connor Elementary Kindergarten 845-357-2858 mroemer@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mroemer/
Rudolph, Elise RP Connor Elementary Speech 845-357-2858 erudolph@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/speech-language-department/home
Rudzinski, Cristina RP Connor Elementary Kindergarten 845-357-2858 crudzinski@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-rudzinski-s-classroom-webpage/
Russo, Gino RP Connor Elementary Maintenance 845-357-2858 grusso@sufferncentral.org    
Sanchez, Ivelisse RP Connor Elementary ENL 845-357-2858 isanchez@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-sanchez-s-bilingual-corner/
Schuchman, Arlene RP Connor Elementary Lunch Monitor 845-357-2858 aschuchman@sufferncentral.org    
Shields, Carrie RP Connor Elementary Grade 2 845-357-2858 cshields@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/shields-class-page/
Stopek, Mark RP Connor Elementary Music 845-357-2858 mstopek@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/stopek/home
Stout, AnnMarie RP Connor Elementary Grade 5 845-357-2858 astout@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/rpc5th/homepage
Tepper, Rachel RP Connor Elementary FLES 845-357-2858 rtepper@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/rachel-tepper/home
Vasilik, Charlene RP Connor Elementary Secretary 845-357-2858 cvasilik@sufferncentral.org    
Westerkon, Andrea RP Connor Elementary Lunch Monitor 845-357-2858 awesterkon@sufferncentral.org    
Youngman, Cathy RP Connor Elementary Grade 4 845-357-2858 cyoungman@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/rpc4youngman/