Staff Directory


decorative graphicStaff Directory

A searchable directory for SES is available below. If you need a complete staff list, please use the district directory, or the link (below) to the district page for low vision users of screen readers which contains a comprehensive current staff list. The list is alphabetical by building.

Click here for a complete SCSD text directory for low vision visitors or others using a screen reader.

Please either scroll the list or use the search field to find individual staff members. Search by name or job title. After retrieving individual staff member’s information, click Email for contacting staff or Website to view personal class sites.

Please note: Our staff sites are not required to follow the district site design, and our staff members are free to apply whatever visual elements they desire to their sites. Consequently a visitor may navigate to pages linked from this directory that look completely different and yet are part of the district’s domain.

Akey, Joyce Sloatsburg Elementary Monitor
Email Website
Behrens, Tom Sloatsburg Elementary Phys Ed
Email Website
Berger, Matthew Sloatsburg Elementary BOCES Psychologist
Email Website
Broersma Matthew Sloatsburg Elementary Head Custodian
Email Website
Callinan, Kathy Sloatsburg Elementary Library Clerk
Email Website
Castellane, Dr. William Sloatsburg Elementary Principal
Email Website
Conklin, Elvire Sloatsburg Elementary Grade 1
Email Website
Davis, Darlene Sloatsburg Elementary BOCES Teaching Asst
Email Website
DiGiacomo, Francine Sloatsburg Elementary Grade 4
Email Website
Dolan, Theresa Sloatsburg Elementary Art
Email Website
Duke, Teri Sloatsburg Elementary FLES
Email Website
Fishkin, Peter Sloatsburg Elementary Psychologist
Email Website
Flatley, Marty Sloatsburg Elementary Security
Email Website
Fleisher, Jamie Sloatsburg Elementary BOCES- Grades 2, 3 & 4
Email Website
Galiano, Joe Sloatsburg Elementary Maintenance
Email Website
Gilson, Patricia Sloatsburg Elementary School Nurse
Email Website
Goncharov, Peter Sloatsburg Elementary Lunchtime Monitor
Email Website
Halsch, Debbie Sloatsburg Elementary Occupational Therapist
Email Website
Jefferson, Melissa Sloatsburg Elementary Kindergarten
Email Website
Jochum, Michele Sloatsburg Elementary Special Education
Email Website


The scrollable list of SES staff below is intended for low vision visitors using for screen readers.

Name Building Title Phone Email Address Site Name URL
Akey, Joyce Sloatsburg Elementary Monitor 845-753-2720 jakey@sufferncentral.org  
Behrens, Tom Sloatsburg Elementary Phys Ed 845-753-2720 tbehrens@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/behrenspe/home
Berger, Matthew Sloatsburg Elementary BOCES Psychologist 845-753-2720 mberger@sufferncentral.org  
Broersma Matthew Sloatsburg Elementary Head Custodian 845-753-2720 mbroersma@sufferncentral.org  
Callinan, Kathy Sloatsburg Elementary Library Clerk 845-753-2720 kcallinan@sufferncentral.org  
Castellane, Dr. William Sloatsburg Elementary Principal 845-753-2720 wcastellane@sufferncentral.org   https://www.sufferncentral.org/ses/principals/
Conklin, Elvire Sloatsburg Elementary Grade 1 845-753-2720 econklin@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrs-conklins-website/home
Davis, Darlene Sloatsburg Elementary BOCES Teaching Asst 845-753-2720 ddavis@sufferncentral.org  
DiGiacomo, Francine Sloatsburg Elementary Grade 4 845-753-2720 frdigiacomo@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/3-di-giacomo-web-page/
Dolan, Theresa Sloatsburg Elementary Art 845-753-2720 tdolan@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-dolan-s-artists-easel
Duke, Teri Sloatsburg Elementary FLES 845-753-2720 tduke@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/duke/home
Fishkin, Peter Sloatsburg Elementary Psychologist 845-753-2720 pfishkin@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/rcsdclinicians/home
Flatley, Marty Sloatsburg Elementary Security 845-753-2720 mflatley@sufferncentral.org  
Fleisher, Jamie Sloatsburg Elementary BOCES- Grades 2, 3 & 4 845-753-2720 jfleisher1@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/jfleisher/home
Galiano, Joe Sloatsburg Elementary Maintenance 845-753-2720 jgaliano@sufferncentral.org  
Gilson, Patricia Sloatsburg Elementary School Nurse 845-753-2720 pgilson@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/ses-nurse/
Goncharov, Peter Sloatsburg Elementary Lunchtime Monitor 845-753-2720 pgoncharov@sufferncentral.org  
Halsch, Debbie Sloatsburg Elementary Occupational Therapist 845-753-2720 dhalsch@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/dhalsch/
Jefferson, Melissa Sloatsburg Elementary Kindergarten 845-753-2720 mjefferson@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-jefferson-s-kindergarten/
Jochum, Michele Sloatsburg Elementary Special Education 845-753-2720 mjochum@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-jochum-s-website/
Kimler, Kersti Sloatsburg Elementary BOCES Teaching Asst 845-753-2720 kkimler@sufferncentral.org  
Lahm, Anna Sloatsburg Elementary Literacy Aide 845-753-2720 alahm@sufferncentral.org  
Lee, Rodney Sloatsburg Elementary Custodial Staff 845-753-2720 rlee@sufferncentral.org  
Lisi, Gina Sloatsburg Elementary Kindergarten 845-753-2720 glisi@sufferncentral.org  
Marsh, Amy Sloatsburg Elementary Monitor 845-753-2720 amarsh@sufferncentral.org  
Martin, Deanne Sloatsburg Elementary Kindergarten 845-753-2720 dmartin@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-martin-s-class/
Martini, Jennifer Sloatsburg Elementary Grade 3 845-753-2720 jmartini@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrs-martini/home
McCarter, Natalie Sloatsburg Elementary Music-Instrumental 845-753-2720 nmccarter@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrs-mccarters-site/home
McKiernan, Michele Sloatsburg Elementary Instructional Facilitator 845-753-2720 mmckiernan@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrs-mckiernans-monkeying-aroun/home
Miller, Debra Sloatsburg Elementary Grade 3 845-753-2720 dmiller@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-miller-s-5th-grade/home
Minuto, Marissa Sloatsburg Elementary K-3 Math Specialist 845-753-2720 mminuto@sufferncentral.org  
Nanus, Jill Sloatsburg Elementary Speech 845-753-2720 jnanus@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/speech-language-department/home
Nevins, Eileen Sloatsburg Elementary Grade 5 845-753-2720 enevins@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/ms-nevins-5th-grade-wonders/home
O’Meara, Breanna Sloatsburg Elementary BOCES Teaching Asst 845-753-2720 bomeara@sufferncentral.org  
Pagnotta, Nicole Sloatsburg Elementary Music-Vocal 845-753-2720 npagnotta@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/npagnotta
Pallogudis, Eleni Sloatsburg Elementary Grade 4 845-753-2720 epallogudis@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/epallogudis/
Pearl, Linda Sloatsburg Elementary Reading 3-5 845-753-2720 lpearl@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mspearlsliteracywebsite/home
Penn-Johnson, Tracey Sloatsburg Elementary Secretary 845-753-2720 tpjohnson@sufferncentral.org  
Polman, Kristine Sloatsburg Elementary Grade 2 845-753-2720 kpolman@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/kpolman/home
Reid, Kathy Sloatsburg Elementary Special Education 845-753-2720 kreid@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-reid/home
Roberts, Yoonhee Sloatsburg Elementary Music-Instrumental 845-753-2720 yroberts@sufferncentral.org  
Rodriquez, Cerafina Sloatsburg Elementary ENL 845-753-2720 crodriquez@sufferncentral.org  
Sahlstrom, Brad Sloatsburg Elementary Grade 5 845-753-2720 bsahlstrom@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mr-sahlstrom/
Scaccio, Lisa Sloatsburg Elementary BOCES- Grades 4-5 845-753-2720 escaccio@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/ms-scaccio-s-class/
Trojan, Maureen Sloatsburg Elementary Monitor 845-753-2720 mtrojan@sufferncentral.org  
Uhlhorn, Harry Sloatsburg Elementary Custodial Staff 845-753-2720 huhlhorn@sufferncentral.org  
Vasti, Stephanie Sloatsburg Elementary Grade 2 845-753-2720 svasti@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/ms-vasti/home
Vendig, Erin Sloatsburg Elementary Reading K-2 845-753-2720 evendig@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/reading-cassano/
Virola, Ena Sloatsburg Elementary BOCES Teaching Asst 845-753-2720 evirola@sufferncentral.org  
Wallace, Jean Sloatsburg Elementary Grade 1 845-753-2720 jwallace@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrs-wallaces-class-website/home

If you are in need of tech support for your child's Chromebook or iPad, here are the signup links for this week:

Tuesday, 9/15 - https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10c0d4eafab2aa7f5c25-scsd1

Wednesday, 9/16 - https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0D4EAFAB2AA7F5C25-scsd2
Thursday, 9/17 -https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0D4EAFAB2AA7F5C25-scsd3
Friday, 9/18 - https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0D4EAFAB2AA7F5C25-scsd4