Staff Directory

decorative graphicDirectory

All  searchable directories for district and buildings are in the process of being updated. In the meantime if you need a complete staff list, please use the link (below) to the district page for low vision users of screen readers which contains a comprehensive current staff list. The list is alphabetical by building.

Click here for a complete SCSD text directory for low vision visitors or others using a screen reader.

Please find a scrollable list of SMS staff here. We expect to have the updated searchable list with form available soon.

Name Building Title Phone Email Address   Website
Ablondi, Jenna SMS Literacy 845-357-7400 jablondi@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/ablondisskillslab/home
Amoroso, Colette SMS Support 845-357-7400 camoroso@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/camoroso/home
Andretta, Mary SMS Nurse 845-357-7400 mandretta@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/vchillino/
Berkowitz, Marci SMS Nurse 845-357-7400 mberkowitz@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/vchillino/
Bianchi, A.J. SMS Science 845-357-7400 abianchi@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/sufferncentral.org/mr-bianchi/home
Biddy, Barbara SMS Humanities 845-357-7400 bbiddy@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/bbiddy/
Blake, Gabrielle SMS English 845-357-7400 gablake@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/epsilonela8/home
Blake, Gary SMS Art 845-357-7400 gblake@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrblakesartclass/home
Block, Sandra SMS OT 845-357-7400 sblock@sufferncentral.org    
Boehning, Beth SMS Learning Center 845-357-7400 bboehning@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/bboehning/
Boswell, Pat SMS Math 845-357-7400 pboswell@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrs-boswells-homepage/home
Braut, Faith SMS World Language 845-357-7400 fbraut@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrs-brauts-site/home
Buono, Heather SMS Social Worker 845-357-7400 hbuono@sufferncentral.org    
Castaldo, Danielle SMS Asst Principal 845-357-7400 dcastaldo@sufferncentral.org  
http://www.sufferncentral.org/sms/principals/
Clare, Alison SMS Math 845-357-7400 aclare@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrs-clare/class-resources-math-7
Claro, Sabrina SMS Special Education 845-357-7400 sclaro@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/sclaro/home
Coffey, Jennie SMS English 845-357-7400 jpcoffey@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-coffey-s-ela-7-class-page/
Coffey, Michael SMS BOCES 845-357-7400 mcoffey@sufferncentral.org    
Conley, Catherine SMS Math 845-357-7400 cconley@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/ms-conley/home%20%20
Connington, Ashley SMS Science 845-357-7400 aconnington@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/ashleyconnington/home
Curran-Dineen, Jackie SMS Learning Center 845-357-7400 jcurran@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/jcurran/
Curry, Erin SMS World Language 845-357-7400 ecurry@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/erincurry/home
D’Antonio-Krebs, Christine SMS Physical Education 845-357-7400 cdantonio@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/cdantonio/
Davan, Keith C. SMS History 845-357-7400 kdavan@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/kdavan/home
Davan, Laura SMS Support 845-257-7400 ldavan@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrs-davans-website/home
DeMarsico, Gina SMS English 845-357-7400 gdemarsico@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/gammaenglish
DeVera, Anna SMS Science 845-357-7400 adevera@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/deverasci7
DiAmbrosio, Diane SMS Health 845-357-7400 ddiambrosio@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/diambrosio/home
DiFabio, Tom SMS Technology 845-357-7400 tdifabio@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/sbower/home
DiMartino, Kristan SMS Math & Science 845-357-7400 kdimartino@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/kristandimartino/home
Douglas, Juanita SMS Teaching Assistant 845-357-7400 jdouglas@sufferncentral.org    
Falasca, Karen SMS History 845-357-7400 kfalasca@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/falascasite/home
Farmer, Holly SMS AIS 845-357-7400 hfarmer@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/msfarmer/home
Ficarella, Elio SMS Math-AIS 845-357-7400 eficarella@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/team-alpha/ficarella-math
Fox, Brian SMS Principal 845-357-7400 bfox@sufferncentral.org  
http://www.sufferncentral.org/sms/principals/
Fruhling, Jennifer SMS Humanities 845-357-7400 jfruhling@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/fruhling
Gaglione, Tina SMS Cafeteria 845-357-7400 tgaglione@sufferncentral.org    
Garin, Elaine SMS French 845-357-7400 egarin@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/madamegarin/home
Georgas, Regan SMS World Language 845-357-7400 rgeorgas@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/georgas
Gess, Andrea SMS Math 845-357-7400 agess@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/view/sms-kappa-math-gess/home
Goozee, Tara SMS Music 845-357-7400 tgoozee@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/strings/
Hahn, Michelle SMS World Language 845-357-7400 mhahn@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/srahahn/home
Halsch, Debbie SMS Co-Occuptional Therapist 845-357-7400 dhalsch@sufferncentral.org    
Harrington, Anne SMS Clerk-Library 845-357-7400 aharrington@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/suffern-middle-school-library/home
Howe, Robert SMS Head Custodian 945-357-7400 rhowe@sufferncentral.org    
Irving, Nicholas SMS Technology 845-357-7400 nirving@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/sbower/home/
Jaffee, Julia SMS Humanities 845-357-7400 jjaffee@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrsjaffe/home
Jaffee, Marc SMS Music 845-357-7400 mjaffee@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrjaffee-music/home
Jeffs, Sybil SMS Supervisor of Secondary Special Services 845-257-7400 sjeffs@sufferncentral.org    
Johnson, Jennifer SMS Literacy 845-357-7400 jejohnson@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/mrs-johnson
Jones, Matthew SMS Special Education 845-357-7400 mjones@sufferncentral.org    
Kagan, Elliott SMS Psychologist 845-357-7400 ekagan@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/rcsdclinicians/home
Kenny, Jennifer SMS Support 845-357-7400 jkenny@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/jkenny/home
Kohen, Alan SMS Custodian 845-357-7400 akohen@sufferncentral.org    
Korn, Jennifer SMS Special Education 845-357-7400 jkorn@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrskorn/home
Krimsky, Marie SMS Support 845-357-7400 mkrimsky@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/krimsky-sms/home
Kunz, Kerrianne SMS Math 845-357-7400 kkunz@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/mrs-kunz/home
LaRusso, Sue SMS Clerk Typist 845-357-7400 slarusso@sufferncentral.org    
Lofberg, Lauren SMS Special Education 845-357-7400 llofberg@sufferncentral.org  
http://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/llofberg1
Lublanezki, Paul SMS Teaching Assistant 845-357-7400 plublanezki@sufferncentral.org    
Lum, Stacey SMS Foundations 845-357-7400 slum@sufferncentral.org    
Lyons, Judy SMS Learning Center 845-357-7400 jlyons@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/mrslyonsscience/home
Macmillan, Deborah SMS Math 845-357-7400 dmacmillan@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/dmacmillian/
Maraia, Larissa SMS History 845-357-7400 lmaraia@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/demo-lmaraia/
Marina, Patricia SMS Science 845-357-7400 pmarina@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/6th-grade/beta-teachers/mrs-marina-science
Martin, Liza SMS English 845-357-7400 lmartin@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/lmartin/home
Mascola, Conor SMS Technology 845-357-7400 cmascola@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/sbower/home
Matteotti, Chris SMS Physical Education 845-357-7400 cmatteotti@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/cmatteotti/
Mazzeo, Gianna SMS World Language 845-357-7400 gmazzeo@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/gmazzeo/
McElhatton, Michelle SMS ENL 845-357-7400 mmcelhatton@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mmcelhatton/
McGrath, Kristi-Ann SMS English 845-357-7400 kmcgrath@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/zetaenglish8/home
Meher, Jeff SMS Humanities 845-357-7400 jmeher@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/jmeher/wel
Mena, Karen SMS Math 845-357-7400 kmena@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/mrsmena/classroom-resources
Miller, Cindy SMS Guidance 845-357-7400 cmiller@sufferncentral.org  
http://www.sufferncentral.org/sms/guidance/
Minsky, Aaron SMS Music 845-357-7400 aminsky@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/aminsky/
Molinaro, Telly SMS Science 845-357-7400 tmolinaro@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/molinaro/home
Monaco, Melissa SMS Ass’t Principal 845-357-7400 mmonaco@sufferncentral.org  
http://www.sufferncentral.org/sms/principals/
Morgan, Robert SMS Support 845-357-7400 rmorgan@sufferncentral.org    
Muller, Daniel SMS Math 845-357-7400 dmuller@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mullermath/home
Narcisco, Jennie SMS Humanities 845-357-7400 jnarcisco@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/narcisco/home
Natoli, Joanne SMS Learning Center 845-357-7400 jnatoli@sufferncentral.org    
Nolan, Bill SMS Physical Education 845-357-7400 wnolan@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/wnolan-physical-education/
Nordone, Michele SMS Support 845-357-7400 mnordone@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-nordone-s-class-page/
Nugent, Tracey SMS Support 845-357-7400 tnugent@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/tnugent/
Palumbo, Giancarlo SMS Physical Education 845-357-7400 gpalumbo@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/mr-palumbo-homepage
Passudetti, Lisa SMS Science 845-357-7400 lpassudetti@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/team-zeta-science
Paul, Mark SMS Science 845-357-7400 mpaul@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrpaulscience/home
Perich, Jacqueline SMS Special Education 845-357-7400 jperich@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrsperich/home
Phipps, Antonina SMS World Language 845-357-7400 aphipps@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/signoraphippsitalian/home
Powell, Stephanie SMS ENL 845-357-7400 spowell@sufferncentral.org    
Rankin, Loreli SMS Secretary 845-357-7400 lrankin@sufferncentral.org    
Raspanti, Lisa SMS BOCES 845-357-7400 lraspanti@sufferncentral.org    
Reetz, Theresa SMS Family & Consumer Science 845-357-7400 treetz@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/treetz/
Reicherter, Phil SMS Psychologist 845-357-7400 preicherter@sufferncentral.org    
Renud, Heidi SMS World Language 845-357-7400 hrenud@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/hrenud/
Revicki, Cathy SMS History 845-357-7400 crevicki@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/msrevicki
Reynolds, Nicole SMS Guidance 845-357-7400 nreynolds@sufferncentral.org  
Rice, Russell SMS History 845-357-7400 rrice@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/rrice
Ritter, Maureen SMS Support 845-357-7400 mgritter@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/rittersms/home
Rohe, Dennis SMS Garage 845-357-7400 drohe@sufferncentral.org    
Rok, Dorothy SMS Secretary I 845-357-7400 drok@sufferncentral.org    
Rondina, Jocelyn SMS Math 845-357-7400 jrondina@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrsrondina-teamzetamathematics/home
Rossi, Gina SMS Sr. Clerk Typist 845-357-7400 grossi@sufferncentral.org    
Rostawanik, John SMS Science 845-357-7400 jrostawanik@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/jrostawanik/
Schmidt, Dina SMS BOCES 845-357-7400 dschmidt@sufferncentral.org    
Schmidt, Kristin SMS Guidance 845-357-7400 kschmidt@sufferncentral.org  
Schoenbach, Emily SMS ENL 845-357-7400 eschoenbach@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/schoenbachsms/home
Schwartz, Joy SMS Art 845-357-7400 jschwartz@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/jschwartz/
Scruggs, Margaret SMS BOCES 845-357-7400 mscruggs@sufferncentral.org    
Shada, Stephanie SMS Support 845-357-7400 sshada@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/ms-shada
Shearer, Constance SMS Music 845-357-7400 cshearer@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/cshearer/home
Sheehy, Peggy SMS Humanities 845-357-7400 psheehy@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/sheehy-humanities/home
Skoglund, Carolyn SMS Special Education 845-357-7400 cskoglund1@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/cskoglund
Somma, Gaby SMS Physical Education 845-357-7400 gsomma@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/gsomma/
Specht, Karen SMS Attendance Secretary 845-357-7400 kspecht@sufferncentral.org    
Speechley, Melanie SMS Library Media 845-357-7400 mspeechley@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/suffern-middle-school-library/home
Stevens, Dayna Marie SMS Math 845-357-7400 dstevens@sufferncentral.org  
Sulivan, Deborah SMS Clerk Typist 845-357-7400 dsullivan@sufferncentral.org    
Sullivan, Kimberly SMS World Language 845-357-7400 ksullivan4@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/sufferncentral.org/madame-sullivan/home
Sullivan, Michael SMS Science 845-357-7400 msullivan@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/sullivan/home
Tarife, Nicole SMS English 845-357-7400 ntarife@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/team-tau-english/home
Taylor, Rita SMS Speech 845-357-7400 rtaylor@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/speech-language-department/home
Tomas, Danielle SMS English 845-357-7400 dtomas@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/psi-english-7-mrs-tomas/
Verlardi, Richard SMS Maintenance 845-357-7400 rverlardi@sufferncentral.org    
Walder, Todd SMS Science, Technology 845-357-7400 twalder@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mr-walder/home
Ward, Gloria SMS Telephone Operator 845-357-7400 gward@sufferncentral.org    
Wright, Scott SMS History 845-357-7400 swright@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mr-wright/
Yarrington, David SMS Music 845-357-7400 dyarrington@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/yarrington/home
Yodowitz, Gayle SMS Family & Consumer Science 845-357-7400 gyodowitz@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrsyodowitz/home
Team Grade 6 Falcons SMS Grade 6 845-357-7400    
Team Grade 6 Owls SMS Grade 6 845-357-7400    
Team Grade 6 Hawks SMS Grade 6 845-357-7400    
Team Grade 7 Cheetahs SMS Grade 7 845-357-7400    
Team Grade 7 Jaguars SMS Grade 7 845-357-7400      
Team Grade 7 Lions SMS Grade 7 845-357-7400      
Team Grade 7 Panthers SMS Grade 7 845-357-7400    
Team Grade 8 Seals SMS Grade 8 845-357-7400    
Team Grade 8 Dolphins SMS Grade 8 845-357-7400      
Team Grade 8 Sharks SMS Grade 8 845-357-7400      
Team Grade 8 Stingrays SMS Grade 8 845-357-7400    

Please scroll the list or use the search field to find individual staff members. Search by name or job title. After retrieving individual staff member’s information, click Email for contacting staff or Website to view personal class sites.

Please note: Our staff sites are not required to follow the district site design, and our staff members are free to apply whatever visual elements they desire to their sites. Consequently a visitor may navigate to pages linked from this directory that look completely different and yet are part of the district’s domain.

Ablondi, Jenna SMS Literacy
845-357-7400 Email Website
Amoroso, Colette SMS Support
845-357-7400 Email Website
Andretta, Mary SMS Nurse
845-357-7400 Email Website
Bates, Ned SMS English
845-357-7400 Email Website
Bendfeldt, Melani SMS Humanities
845-357-7400 Email Website
Berkowitz, Marci SMS Nurse
845-357-7400 Email Website
Bianchi, A.J. SMS Science
845-357-7400 Email Website
Biddy, Barbara SMS Humanities
845-357-7400 Email Website
Blake, Gabrielle SMS English
845-357-7400 Email Website
Blake, Gary SMS Art
845-357-7400 Email Website
Boehning, Beth SMS Learning Center
845-357-7400 Email Website
Boswell, Pat SMS Math
845-357-7400 Email Website
Braut, Faith SMS World Language
845-357-7400 Email Website
Buono, Heather SMS Social Worker
845-357-7400 Email Website
Castaldo, Danielle SMS Asst Principal
845-357-7400 Email Website
Charles, Joe SMS BOCES
845-357-7400 Email Website
Clare, Alison SMS Math
845-357-7400 Email Website
Claro, Sabrina SMS Special Education
845-357-7400 Email Website
Coffey, Jennie SMS English
845-357-7400 Email Website
Coffey, Michael SMS BOCES
845-357-7400 Email Website