Staff Directory

decorative graphicDirectory

A searchable directory for SMS is available below. If you need a complete staff list, please use the district directory, or the link (below) to the district page for low vision users of screen readers which contains a comprehensive current staff list. The list is alphabetical by building.

Click here for a complete SCSD text directory for low vision visitors or others using a screen reader.

Please either scroll the list or use the search field to find individual staff members. Search by name or job title. After retrieving individual staff member’s information, click Email for contacting staff or Website to view personal class sites.

Please note: Our staff sites are not required to follow the district site design, and our staff members are free to apply whatever visual elements they desire to their sites. Consequently a visitor may navigate to pages linked from this directory that look completely different and yet are part of the district’s domain.

Ablondi, Jenna SMS Literacy
845-357-7400 Email Website
Alonge, Domenic SMS ENL
845-357-7400 Email Website
Amoroso, Colette SMS Support
845-357-7400 Email Website
Andretta, Mary SMS Nurse
845-357-7400 Email Website
Berkowitz, Marci SMS Nurse
845-357-7400 Email Website
Bianchi, A.J. SMS Science
845-357-7400 Email Website
Biddy, Barbara SMS Humanities
845-357-7400 Email Website
Blake, Gabrielle SMS English
845-357-7400 Email Website
Blake, Gary SMS Art
845-357-7400 Email Website
Block, Sandra SMS OT
845-357-7400 Email Website
Boehning, Beth SMS TSC
845-357-7400 Email Website
Boswell, Pat SMS Math
845-357-7400 Email Website
Braut, Faith SMS World Language
845-357-7400 Email Website
Buono, Heather SMS Social Worker
845-357-7400 Email Website
Ciriello, Anita SMS ENL
845-357-7400 Email Website
Clare, Alison SMS Math
845-357-7400 Email Website
Claro, Sabrina SMS Learning Center
845-357-7400 Email Website
Coffey, Jennie SMS English
845-357-7400 Email Website
Coffey, Michael SMS BOCES
845-357-7400 Email Website
Conley, Catherine SMS Humanities
845-357-7400 Email Website

 


The scrollable list of SMS staff below is intended for low vision visitors using for screen readers.

Name Building Title Phone Email Address Site Name URL  
Ablondi, Jenna SMS Literacy 845-357-7400 jablondi@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/ablondisskillslab/home  
Alongi, Dominic SMS ENL 845-357-7400 dalongi@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/enl-alonge/home  
Amoroso, Colette SMS Support 845-357-7400 camoroso@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/camoroso/home  
Andretta, Mary SMS Nurse 845-357-7400 mandretta@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/vchillino/  
Berkowitz, Marci SMS Nurse 845-357-7400 mberkowitz@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/vchillino/  
Bianchi, A.J. SMS Science 845-357-7400 abianchi@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/sufferncentral.org/mr-bianchi/home  
Biddy, Barbara SMS Humanities 845-357-7400 bbiddy@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/bbiddy/  
Blake, Gabrielle SMS English 845-357-7400 gablake@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/epsilonela8/home  
Blake, Gary SMS Art 845-357-7400 gblake@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrblakesartclass/home  
Block, Sandra SMS OT 845-357-7400 sblock@sufferncentral.org  
Boehning, Beth SMS TSC 845-357-7400 bboehning@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/bboehning/  
Boswell, Pat SMS Math 845-357-7400 pboswell@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrs-boswells-homepage/home  
Braut, Faith SMS World Language 845-357-7400 fbraut@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrs-brauts-site/home  
Buono, Heather SMS Social Worker 845-357-7400 hbuono@sufferncentral.org  
Ciriello, Anita SMS  ENL 845-357-7400 aciriello@sufferncentral.org https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/hlaspanishsraciriello
Clare, Alison SMS Math 845-357-7400 aclare@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrs-clare/class-resources-math-7  
Claro, Sabrina SMS Learning Center 845-357-7400 sclaro@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/sclaro/home  
Coffey, Jennie SMS English 845-357-7400 jpcoffey@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/coffeyela7/home  
Coffey, Michael SMS BOCES 845-357-7400 mcoffey@sufferncentral.org  
Conley, Catherine SMS Humanities 845-357-7400 cconley@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/ms-conley/home%20%20  
Connington, Ashley SMS Science 845-357-7400 aconnington@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/ashleyconnington/home  
Curran-Dineen, Jackie SMS TSC 845-357-7400 jcurran@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/jcurran/  
Curry, Erin SMS World Language 845-357-7400 ecurry@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/erincurry/home  
D’Antonio-Krebs, Christine SMS Physical Education 845-357-7400 cdantonio@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/cdantonio/  
Davan, Keith C. SMS History 845-357-7400 kdavan@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/kdavan/home  
DeMarsico, Gina SMS English 845-357-7400 gdemarsico@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/gammaenglish  
Denny, Thomas SMS Music 845-357-7400 tdenny@sufferncentral.org  
DeVera, Anna SMS Science 845-357-7400 adevera@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/deverasci7  
DiAmbrosio, Diane SMS Health 845-357-7400 ddiambrosio@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/diambrosio/home  
DiFabio, Tom SMS Technology 845-357-7400 tdifabio@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/sbower/home  
DiMartino, Kristan SMS Math & Science 845-357-7400 kdimartino@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/kristandimartino/home  
Douglas, Juanita SMS Teaching Assistant 845-357-7400 jdouglas@sufferncentral.org  
Falasca, Karen SMS History 845-357-7400 kfalasca@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/falascasite/home  
Farmer, Holly SMS Math 845-357-7400 hfarmer@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/msfarmer/home  
Ferraro, Meaghan SMS Social Studies 845-357-7400 mferraro@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/social-studies-ferraro/home  
Ficarella, Elio SMS Math-AIS 845-357-7400 eficarella@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/team-alpha/ficarella-math  
Fixl, Albert SMS Technology 845-357-7400  
Fruhling, Jennifer SMS Humanities 845-357-7400 jfruhling@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/fruhling  
Gaglione, Tina SMS Cafeteria 845-357-7400 tgaglione@sufferncentral.org  
Garin, Elaine SMS French 845-357-7400 egarin@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/madamegarin/home  
Georgas, Regan SMS World Language 845-357-7400 rgeorgas@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/georgas  
Gess, Andrea SMS Math 845-357-7400 agess@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/view/sms-kappa-math-gess/home  
Goozee, Tara SMS Music 845-357-7400 tgoozee@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/strings/  
Halsch, Debbie SMS Co-Occuptional Therapist 845-357-7400 dhalsch@sufferncentral.org  
Harrington, Anne SMS Clerk-Library 845-357-7400 aharrington@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/suffern-middle-school-library/home  
Howe, Robert SMS Head Custodian 945-357-7400 rhowe@sufferncentral.org  
Jaffee, Julia SMS Humanities 845-357-7400 jjaffee@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrsjaffe/home  
Jaffee, Marc SMS Music 845-357-7400 mjaffee@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrjaffee-music/home  
Jeffs, Sybil SMS Asst. Principal 845-357-7400 sjeffs@sufferncentral.org  
Johnson, Jennifer SMS Literacy 845-357-7400 jejohnson@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/mrs-johnson  
Jones, Matthew SMS Special Education 845-357-7400 mjones@sufferncentral.org  
Kenny, Jennifer SMS Support 845-357-7400 jkenny@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/jkenny/home  
Klein (Sloan), Johanna SMS Special Education 845-357-7400 jsloan@sufferncentral.org https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/johannasloan
Kohen, Alan SMS Custodian 845-357-7400 akohen@sufferncentral.org  
Korn, Jennifer SMS Special Education 845-357-7400 jkorn@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrskorn/home  
Krimsky, Marie SMS Support 845-357-7400 mkrimsky@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/krimsky-sms/home  
Kunz, Kerrianne SMS Math 845-357-7400 kkunz@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/mrs-kunz/home  
LaFemina, JoAnn SMS  Clerk Typist 845-357-7400 jlafemina@sufferncentral.org  
LaRusso, Sue SMS Clerk Typist 845-357-7400 slarusso@sufferncentral.org  
Lofberg, Lauren SMS Special Education 845-357-7400 llofberg@sufferncentral.org   http://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/llofberg1  
Lublanezki, Paul SMS Teaching Assistant 845-357-7400 plublanezki@sufferncentral.org  
Lum, Stacey SMS Foundations 845-357-7400 slum@sufferncentral.org  
Lyons, Judy SMS Learning Center 845-357-7400 jlyons@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/mrslyonsscience/home  
Macmillan, Deborah SMS Math 845-357-7400 dmacmillan@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/dmacmillian/  
Maraia, Larissa SMS History 845-357-7400 lmaraia@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/demo-lmaraia/  
Marina, Patricia SMS Science 845-357-7400 pmarina@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/teamhawkscience/home  
Martin, Liza SMS English 845-357-7400 lmartin@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/lmartin/home  
Mascola, Conor SMS Technology 845-357-7400 cmascola@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/sbower/home  
Matteotti, Chris SMS Physical Education 845-357-7400 cmatteotti@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mr-matteotti-pe  
McElhatton, Michelle SMS ENL 845-357-7400 mmcelhatton@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mmcelhatton/  
McGrath, Kristi-Ann SMS English 845-357-7400 kmcgrath@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/zetaenglish8/home  
Meher, Jeff SMS Humanities 845-357-7400 jmeher@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrmeher/  
Mena, Karen SMS Math 845-357-7400 kmena@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/mrsmena/classroom-resources  
Miller, Cindy SMS Guidance 845-357-7400 cmiller@sufferncentral.org   https://www.sufferncentral.org/sms/guidance/  
Molinaro, Telly SMS Science 845-357-7400 tmolinaro@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/molinaro/home  
Morgan, Robert SMS Learning Center 845-357-7400 rmorgan@sufferncentral.org  
Narcisco, Jennie SMS Asst. Principal 845-357-7400 jnarcisco@sufferncentral.org  
Natoli, Joanne SMS Learning Center 845-357-7400 jnatoli@sufferncentral.org  
Nolan, Bill SMS Physical Education 845-357-7400 wnolan@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/nolanphysicaleducation/home  
Nordone, Michele SMS Support 845-357-7400 mnordone@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-nordone-s-class-page/  
Nugent, Tracey SMS Support 845-357-7400 tnugent@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/tnugent/  
O’Keefe, Melanie SMS School Psychologist 845-357-7400 mokeefe@sufferncentral.org https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/mokeefe
Palumbo, Giancarlo SMS Physical Education 845-357-7400 gpalumbo@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/mr-palumbo-homepage  
Passudetti, Lisa SMS Science 845-357-7400 lpassudetti@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/team-zeta-science  
Paul, Mark SMS Science 845-357-7400 mpaul@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrpaulscience/home  
Perich, Jacqueline SMS Learning Center 845-357-7400 jperich@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrsperich/home  
Phipps, Antonina SMS World Language 845-357-7400 aphipps@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/signoraphippsitalian/home  
Rankin, Loreli SMS Clerk Typist 845-357-7400 lrankin@sufferncentral.org  
Raspanti, Lisa SMS BOCES 845-357-7400 lraspanti@sufferncentral.org  
Reetz, Theresa SMS Family & Consumer Science 845-357-7400 treetz@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/treetz/home  
Reicherter, Phil SMS Psychologist 845-357-7400 preicherter@sufferncentral.org  
Renud, Heidi SMS World Language 845-357-7400 hrenud@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/hrenud/  
Revicki, Cathy SMS History 845-357-7400 crevicki@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/msrevicki  
Reynolds, Nicole SMS Guidance 845-357-7400 nreynolds@sufferncentral.org   https://www.sufferncentral.org/sms/guidance/  
Rice, Russell SMS History 845-357-7400 rrice@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/rrice  
Ritter, Maureen SMS Support 845-357-7400 mgritter@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/rittersms/home  
Rucker, Philip SMS BOCES 845-357-7400  
Rohe, Dennis SMS Garage 845-357-7400 drohe@sufferncentral.org  
Rok, Dorothy SMS Secretary I 845-357-7400 drok@sufferncentral.org  
Rondina, Jocelyn SMS Math 845-357-7400 jrondina@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrsrondina-teamzetamathematics/home
Rossi, Gina SMS Sr. Clerk Typist 845-357-7400 grossi@sufferncentral.org  
Rostawanik, John SMS Science 845-357-7400 jrostawanik@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/grade-6-science-team-falcons/home  
Schmidt, Dina SMS BOCES 845-357-7400 dschmidt@sufferncentral.org  
Schmidt, Kristin SMS Guidance 845-357-7400 kschmidt@sufferncentral.org   https://www.sufferncentral.org/sms/guidance/  
Schoenbach, Emily SMS ENL 845-357-7400 eschoenbach@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/schoenbachsms/home  
Schwartz, Joy SMS Art 845-357-7400 jschwartz@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/jschwartz/  
Shada, Stephanie SMS Support 845-357-7400 sshada@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/ms-shada  
Shearer, Constance SMS Music 845-357-7400 cshearer@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/cshearer/home  
Skoglund, Carolyn SMS Special Education 845-357-7400 cskoglund1@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/cskoglund  
Somma, Gaby SMS Physical Education 845-357-7400 gsomma@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/somma/home  
Specht, Karen SMS Attendance Secretary 845-357-7400 kspecht@sufferncentral.org  
Speechley, Melanie SMS Library Media 845-357-7400 mspeechley@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/suffern-middle-school-library/home  
Stevens, Dayna Marie SMS Math 845-357-7400 dstevens@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/dstevens/home  
Sullivan, Kimberly SMS World Language 845-357-7400 ksullivan4@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/sufferncentral.org/madame-sullivan/home  
Sullivan, Michael SMS Science 845-357-7400 msullivan@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/sullivan/home  
Tarife, Nicole SMS English 845-357-7400 ntarife@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/team-tau-english/home  
Taylor, Rita SMS Speech 845-357-7400 rtaylor@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/speech-language-department/home  
Tomas, Danielle SMS English 845-357-7400 dtomas@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/psi-english-7-mrs-tomas/  
Verlardi, Richard SMS Maintenance 845-357-7400 rverlardi@sufferncentral.org  
Walder, Todd SMS Science, Technology 845-357-7400 twalder@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mr-walder/home  
Ward, Gloria SMS Telephone Operator 845-357-7400 gward@sufferncentral.org  
Wright, Scott SMS History 845-357-7400 swright@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mr-wright/  
Yarrington, David SMS Music 845-357-7400 dyarrington@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/yarrington/home  
Yodowitz, Gayle SMS Family and Consumer Science 845-357-7400 gyodowitz@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrsyodowitz/home  
Team Grade 6 Falcons SMS Grade 6 845-357-7400   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/6th-grade-falcons/home  
Team Grade 6 Owls SMS Grade 6 845-357-7400   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/6thgradeteamowls/home  
Team Grade 6 Hawks SMS Grade 6 845-357-7400   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/teamhawks/home  
Team Grade 7 Cheetahs SMS Grade 7 845-357-7400   https://sites.google.com/a/sufferncentral.org/team-cheetahs/home  
Team Grade 7 Jaguars SMS Grade 7 845-357-7400  
Team Grade 7 Lions SMS Grade 7 845-357-7400  
Team Grade 7 Panthers SMS Grade 7 845-357-7400   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/teampantherssms/home  
Team Grade 8 Seals SMS Grade 8 845-357-7400   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/teamseals  
Team Grade 8 Dolphins SMS Grade 8 845-357-7400  
Team Grade 8 Sharks SMS Grade 8 845-357-7400  
Team Grade 8 Stingrays SMS Grade 8 845-357-7400   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/smsteamstingrays/home  

If you are in need of tech support for your child's Chromebook or iPad, here are the signup links for this week:

Tuesday, 9/15 - https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10c0d4eafab2aa7f5c25-scsd1

Wednesday, 9/16 - https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0D4EAFAB2AA7F5C25-scsd2
Thursday, 9/17 -https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0D4EAFAB2AA7F5C25-scsd3
Friday, 9/18 - https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0D4EAFAB2AA7F5C25-scsd4