Staff Directory


decorative graphicStaff Directory

A searchable directory for VES is available below. If you need a complete staff list, please use the district directory, or the link (below) to the district page for low vision users of screen readers which contains a comprehensive current staff list. The list is alphabetical by building.

Click here for a complete SCSD text directory for low vision visitors or others using a screen reader.

Please either scroll the list or use the search field to find individual staff members. Search by name or job title. After retrieving individual staff member’s information, click Email for contacting staff or Website to view personal class sites.

Please note: Our staff sites are not required to follow the district site design, and our staff members are free to apply whatever visual elements they desire to their sites. Consequently a visitor may navigate to pages linked from this directory that look completely different and yet are part of the district’s domain.

Allen, Willie Viola Elementary Security
845-357-8315 Email Website
Auerfeld Mr. Jay Viola Elementary Grade 2
845-357-8315 Email Website
Battaglia, Cathy Viola Elementary Discovery Class, Grades K, 1 & 2
845-357-8315 Email Website
Birkett, Isabella Viola Elementary Investigations Class, Grades 4 - 5
845-357-8315 Email Website
Boysa, Darlene Viola Elementary Literacy Specialist
845-357-8315 Email Website
Brain, Barbara Viola Elementary Special Education Support Team
845-357-8315 Email Website
Busch, Ann Viola Elementary Lunch/Recess Monitor
845-357-8315 Email Website
Butler, Jennifer Viola Elementary Grade 3
845-357-8315 Email Website
Cama, Teresa Viola Elementary Exploration Class, Grade 3 – 4
845-357-8315 Email Website
Carey, Cindy Viola Elementary Special Ed Teachers Aides
845-357-8315 Email Website
Carter, Gary Viola Elementary Security
845-357-8315 Email Website
Casavis, Nancy Viola Elementary Nurse
845-357-8315 Email Website
Castillo, Julia Viola Elementary Lunch/Recess Monitor
845-357-8315 Email Website
Celli, David Viola Elementary Special Education
845-357-8315 Email Website
Collazo, Eraina Viola Elementary ELL
845-357-8315 Email Website
Conboy, Paul Viola Elementary Maintenance Mechanic
845-357-8315 Email Website
Cziak, Valerie Viola Elementary Café Assist
845-357-8315 Email Website
Dawson, Renee Viola Elementary UPK
845-357-8315 Email Website
DeRuvo, Rosemary Viola Elementary Lunch/Recess Monitor
845-357-8315 Email Website
Donnellan, Shannon Viola Elementary Teacher Aissistant
845-357-8315 Email Website


The scrollable list of VES staff below is intended for low vision visitors using for screen readers.

Name Building Title Phone Email Address   Website
Allen, Willie Viola Elementary Security 845-357-8315 wallen@sufferncentral.org    
Auerfeld Mr. Jay Viola Elementary Grade 2 845-357-8315 jauerfeld@sufferncentral.org  
Battaglia, Cathy Viola Elementary Discovery Class, Grades K, 1 & 2 845-357-8315 cbattaglia@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/mrsbattagliasandmrsdonnellansc/home
Birkett, Isabella Viola Elementary Investigations Class, Grades 4 – 5 845-357-8315 ibirkett@sufferncentral.org    
Boysa, Darlene Viola Elementary Literacy Specialist 845-357-8315 dboysa@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrsboysa/home
Brain, Barbara Viola Elementary Special Education Support Team 845-357-8315 bbrain@sufferncentral.org  
Busch, Ann Viola Elementary Lunch/Recess Monitor 845-357-8315 abusch@sufferncentral.org    
Butler, Jennifer Viola Elementary Grade 3 845-357-8315 jbutler@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrs-butlers-third-grade-site/home
Cama, Teresa Viola Elementary Exploration Class, Grade 3 – 4 845-357-8315 tcama@sufferncentral.org    
Carey, Cindy Viola Elementary Special Ed Teachers Aides 845-357-8315 ccarey@sufferncentral.org    
Carter, Gary Viola Elementary Security 845-357-8315 gcarter@sufferncentral.org    
Casavis, Nancy Viola Elementary Nurse 845-357-8315 ncasavis@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/violahealthoffice/home
Castillo, Julia Viola Elementary Lunch/Recess Monitor 845-357-8315 jcastillo@sufferncentral.org    
Celli, David Viola Elementary Special Education 845-357-8315 dcelli@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/celli/home
Collazo, Eraina Viola Elementary ELL 845-357-8315 ecollazo@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/collazo/home
Conboy, Paul Viola Elementary Maintenance Mechanic 845-357-8315 pconboy@sufferncentral.org    
Cziak, Valerie Viola Elementary Café Assist 845-357-8315 vcziak@sufferncentral.org    
Dawson, Renee Viola Elementary UPK 845-357-8315 rdawson@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/rdawson/home
DeRuvo, Rosemary Viola Elementary Lunch/Recess Monitor 845-357-8315 rderufo@sufferncentral.org    
Donnellan, Shannon Viola Elementary Teacher Aissistant 845-357-8315 sdonnellan@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/mrsbattagliasandmrsdonnellansc/home
Drab, Mike Viola Elementary Physical Education 845-357-8315 mdrab@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/drab/home
Druss, Christine Viola Elementary Principal 845-357-8315 cdruss@sufferncentral.org   http://www.sufferncentral.org/ves/principals
Flaherty, Kathryn Viola Elementary Grade 5 845-357-8315 kflaherty@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/flaherty/home
Flanagan, Greg Viola Elementary Custodian 845-357-8315 gflanagan@sufferncentral.org    
Funcheon, Susan Viola Elementary Lunch/Recess Monitor 845-357-8315 sfuncheon@sufferncentral.org    
Gerner, Marla Viola Elementary Café. Assist. 845-357-8315 mgerner@sufferncentral.org    
Gotthardt, Brian Viola Elementary Physical Education 845-357-8315 bgotthardt@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/viola-physical-education/
Hammond, Lynda Viola Elementary IF 845-357-8315 lhammond@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/lynda-hammond-instructional-fa/engineering-opportunities
Hovsepian, Nicole Viola Elementary Grade 5 845-357-8315 nhovsepian@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/violafifthgradewebsite/home
Kear, Christine Viola Elementary Grade 4 845-357-8315 ckear@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrs-kears-class/home
Keenan, Patricia Viola Elementary Occ. Therapist 845-357-8315 pkeenan@sufferncentral.org  
Kogan, Jessica Viola Elementary Kindergarten 845-357-8315 jkogan@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/j-kogan/home
Kratchman, Kathleen Viola Elementary Special Education 845-357-8315 kkratchman@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mskratchmanspage/home
Lapp, Randi Viola Elementary Speech 845-357-8315 rlapp@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/speech-language-department/home
Lent, Julie Viola Elementary Grade 4 845-357-8315 jlent@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrs-kears-class/home
Levine, Bev Viola Elementary Grade 5 845-357-8315 blevine@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/violafifthgradewebsite/home
Malgieri, Maria Viola Elementary Teacher Aide 845-357-8315 mmalgieri@sufferncentral.org    
Martinez, Dina Viola Elementary Literacy Specialist 845-357-8315 dmartinez@sufferncentral.org  
Matteotti, Kathleen Viola Elementary Grade 1 845-357-8315 kmatteotti@sufferncentral.org  
McCarter, Natalie Viola Elementary Music 845-357-8315 nmccarter@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrs-mccarters-site/home
McPartland, Tina Viola Elementary Custodian 845-357-8315 tmcpartland@sufferncentral.org    
Meore, Jeanne Viola Elementary Teacher Aide 845-357-8315 jmeore@sufferncentral.org    
Nugnes, Shari Viola Elementary Lunch/Recess Monitor 845-357-8315 snugnes@sufferncentral.org    
O’Keefe, Melanie Viola Elementary Psychologist 845-357-8315 mokeefe@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/demo-homepage1/home
O’Riordan, Amy Viola Elementary ELL 845-357-8315 aoriordan@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/jusino/
Ortiz, Randl Viola Elementary Night Custodian 845-357-8315 rortiz@sufferncentral.org    
Penny, Patricia Viola Elementary Secretary 845-357-8315 ppenny@sufferncentral.org    
Philbrick, Ellen Viola Elementary Grade 1 845-357-8315 ephilbrick@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-philbrick-s-second-grade/home
Plain, Martha Viola Elementary FLES 845-357-8315 mplain@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrs-plains-site/home
Postolowski, Dawn Viola Elementary Grade 2 845-357-8315
dpostolowski@sufferncentral.org
 
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/dpostolowski/
Preiss, Stacey Viola Elementary Grade 1 845-357-8315 spreiss@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/ramapocentral.net/preiss/home
Puccio, Dana Viola Elementary Phys. Therapist 845-357-8315 dpuccio@sufferncentral.org    
Regan Ashley Viola Elementary Special Ed Teachers Aide 845-357-8315 aregan@sufferncentral.org    
Reisenauer, Cindy Viola Elementary Art 845-357-8315 creisenauer@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/reisenauer-art/home
Robb, Betty Viola Elementary Teacher Aide 845-357-8315 brobb@sufferncentral.org    
Roberts, Yoonhee Viola Elementary Music 845-357-8315 yroberts@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mrs-roberts-site/home
Rodriguez, Vanessa Viola Elementary Kindergarten 845-357-8315 vrodriguez@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/mrs-mancuso-s-class/home
Rolston, Elizabeth Viola Elementary Special Education 845-357-8315 erolston@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/violafifthgradewebsite/home
Savino, Bethany Viola Elementary Library Clerk 845-357-8315 bsavino@sufferncentral.org    
Shapiro, Karen Viola Elementary Lunch/Recess Monitor 845-357-8315 kshapiro@sufferncentral.org    
Shedler, Rosan Viola Elementary Grade 3 845-357-8315 rshedler@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/3rdgradesite/math-practice-links
Stone, Ellen Viola Elementary OT 845-357-8315 estone@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/viola-ot/home
Tekeyan, Marina Viola Elementary Instructional Aide (Literacy) 845-357-8315 mtekeyan@sufferncentral.org    
Torre, Elaine Viola Elementary Secretary 845-357-8315 etorre@sufferncentral.org    
Vella, Emily Viola Elementary Instructional Aide (Math) 845-357-8315 evella@sufferncentral.org    
Walsh, Marianne Viola Elementary Social Worker 845-357-8315 mwalsh@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/m-walsh/
Zink, Rob Viola Elementary Math Specialist 845-357-8315 rzink@sufferncentral.org  
https://sites.google.com/sufferncentral.org/mr-zinks-math-page
Zobel, Theodore Viola Elementary Music 845-357-8315 tzobel@sufferncentral.org   https://sites.google.com/a/ramapocentral.net/tzobel-1/