About joining Mu Alpha Theta:

  • Requirements for induction
    10 points are needed for induction. 3 points must be earned by attending 3 after-school meetings/activities. The remaining 7 points can be earned by attending more meetings (1 point each), or volunteer tutoring hours in math (1 point per hour).
    The induction ceremony for Mu Alpha Theta will be on Thursday, May 2, 2024, at 6:30 pm in the Suffern High School library.

Student Officers

    • President - Ezra Koreen
    • Vice President - Emma Chin
    • Secretary - Madison Inoa
    • Treasurer - Rachel LaCorte

Faculty Advisors